Associates

NextHome Free Located in Corona, CA

387 Magnolia Ave
Suite 103-208
Corona, CA 92879

Associates

Denise Free Agent

Photo of Denise Free
  • CalDRE #: 01984636
  • denise@nexthomefree.com
  • Direct: 714.410.6382
Professional Designations
CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Townhomes

James Free Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of James Free
  • CalDRE #: 01435579
  • CalDRE #: 01816288
  • james@nexthomefree.com
  • Cell: 909.816.8285
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Auction, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Wineries

Amber Kelce Agent

Photo of Amber Kelce
  • CalDRE #: 02084363
  • Amber@nexthomefree.com
  • Office: 951.201.5528
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bobejo Kelley Agent

Photo of Bobejo Kelley
  • CalDRE #: 02085097
  • bobejo@firstkeypacific.com
  • Cell: 310.846.3017
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lori McGovern Agent

Photo of Lori McGovern
  • CalDRE #: 01903068
  • lori@nexthomefree.com
  • Cell: 951.275.3734
Professional Designations
MRP

Cynthia Ng Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Cynthia Ng
  • CalDRE #: 01974214
  • cynthiangrealtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 909.319.2347
Professional Designations
CPRES, CTC, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stacie Ritter Agent

Photo of Stacie Ritter
  • CalDRE #: 02101375
  • Ritterstacie@gmail.com
  • Direct: 951.961.3637
Professional Designations
CTC, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes